Departmental Directory

Faculty | Part-time Faculty/Professional Staff | Office Staff | Stockroom Staff

Faculty

Name Phone Office Lab Phone Lab Division E-mail
Arterburn, Jeffrey B 646-2738 294 646-2289/2277 277/285 Organic jarterbu@nmsu.edu
Ashley, Amanda K. 646-2084 372 646-4676 329 Biochemistry ashleyak@nmsu.edu
Chinnasamy, Ramesh 646-1812 218 Organic ramesh@nmsu.edu
Dunlavy, Deanna C. 646-4823 216 Physical/Chem Ed ddunlavy@nmsu.ed
Eiceman, Gary A. 646-2146
Fax:
646-6094
35 646-1499/6822 29/30/31/131/132 Analytical geiceman@nmsu.edu
Gopalan, Amudhu S. 646-2589 288B 646-4424 225/226 Organic agopalan@nmsu.edu
Herndon, James W. 646-2487 295 646-3063/2355 279 Organic jherndon@nmsu.edu
Houston, Kevin D. 646-3918
371
646-4722
329
Biochemistry
khouston@nmsu.edu
Johnson, Michael D. 646-3627 288A 646-4629/2851 229/228/235 Inorganic johnson@nmsu.edu
Lara, Antonio S. 646-2918 378 646-4626 325 Analytical alara@nmsu.edu
Li, Feifei 646-3346 293 646-3874 276 Inorganic fli@nmsu.edu
Lusetti, Shelley L. 646-6016 370 545-4427 364 Biochemistry slusetti@nmsu.edu
Lyons, Barbara A. 646-3473 296 646-3291/7703 365 BiochemistryPhysical blyons@nmsu.edu
Maio, William A. 646-4017 296 646-2378/6074
278
Organic wmaio@nmsu.edu
Mera, Paola E. 646-7679 380 646-4205 327 Biochemistry mera@nmsu.edu
Potenza, Carol L. 646-1584 379 Biochemistry cpotenza@nmsu.edu
Quintana, William
Department Head
646-5877 125 Inorganic/Chem Ed wquintan@nmsu.edu
Rayson, Gary D. 646-5839 289 646-6074/5832 190/188 Analytical garayson@nmsu.edu
Smirnov, Sergei N. 646-1547 202 646-2144 112 Physical snsm@nmsu.edu
Yukl, Erik T. 646-3176 376 646-4427 364 Biochemistry etyukl@nmsu.edu
Zoski, Cynthia G. 646-5292 140 646-4628 130/134 Analytical czoski@nmsu.edu

Part-time College Faculty/Professional Staff

Name Phone Office E-Mail
Goreham, Donna 646-4660 100 donnag@nmsu.edu
Jacobs, Hollie 646-5245/2919 284 hjacobs@nmsu.edu
Mahmoud, Jawad 646-4660
100
mahmoud@nmsu.edu
Ewing, Steve 527-9430
Oñate High
School
stewing@nmsu.edu

Office Staff

Name Phone Room Number Job Title E-Mail
Holguin, Marissa 646-2506 104B Fiscal Asst., Sr. madoming@nmsu.edu
Hubbard, Kimberly 646-7584 104B Admin. Asst., Gen. kimhub@nmsu.edu
Pedraza, Denise 646-2556 125 Admin. Asst., Assoc. dpedraza@nmsu.edu
646-5877 128 Admin. Asst., Int.

Stockroom/Technical Staff

Name Phone Room Numer Job Title E-Mail
Coleman, Andrea 646-2256 192 Organic Stockroom andcolem@nmsu.edu
Reichardt, Tom 646-4330 103 Stockroom Manager treichar@nmsu.edu
Rodriguez, Jaime 646-4627
230
Instrument Lab  Supr.
jarodrig@nmsu.edu