Graduate Students

Name Phone Room Number E-Mail
Bagheri Hariri, Mohiedin 646-2667/2663 133/134 mbhariri@nmsu.edu
Biswas, Ashis Kumar 646-4426 330 ashis32@nmsu.edu
Bredin, James 646-4629 229/228/235 rbredin@nmsu.edu
Chancellor, Adrienne 646-6074 190 achancel@nmsu.edu
Chen, Lin 646-3063 279 lchen2@nmsu.edu
Chiluwal, Umesh 646-1499/7716 29/31/211 uc6420@nmsu.edu
Cook, Chris 646-4424 225/226 ccook@nmsu.edu
Favela Morales, David 646-4424 225/226 bluejays@nmsu.edu
Frydenlund, Christopher 646-4722 329/336 cfrydenl@nmsu.edu
Gurung, Bhupendra 646-6074/5832 190/188 bhupen@nmsu.edu
Jayah, Omali (Rachel) 646-2277/2289  285/281 rachel01@nmsu.edu
Jiang, Wenbin 646-6074/5832 190/188 wbjiang@nmsu.edu
Jinhui, Hu 646-3063 279 hujinhui@nmsu.edu
Jones, Jeremy 646-4626 325 odinseye@nmsu.edu
Karimpour Naharaj, Elnaz 646-4629 229/228/235 elnaz1@nmsu.edu
Koirala, Rajan 646-2144 112 rajan@nmsu.edu
Latorre, Joann 646-2277/2289 285/281 jlat68@nmsu.edu
Lee, Suzanne 646-6074/5832 190/188 suz@nmsu.edu
Monroy, Erika 646-3278 278/275 eymonroy@nmsu.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Roma 646-4427 364 roma1988@nmsu.edu
Neupane, Durga 646-4427 364 durga1@nmsu.edu
Newar, Tara 646-2378 278/275 tara1@nmsu.edu
Ngendahimana, Thacien (Willy) 646-6074/5832 190/188 thacien9@nmsu.edu
Ortiz, César 646-2996/4628 133/134 cesaraol@nmsu.edu
Paudel, Jaya 646-3874 276 jayapdel@nmsu.edu
Pham, Thuy  646-4424  225/226 ptthuy@nmsu.edu
Sapkota, Rishi 646-2277/2289 285/281 rishiram@nmsu.edu
Saxon, Travis 646-2277/2289 285/281 tsaxon@nmsu.edu
Schwalenstocker, Katarina 646-3874 276 kschwal@nmsu.edu
Shokri, Hossein 646-1499/7716 29/31/211 hshokri1@nmsu.edu
Shrestha, Uttar 646-2378 278/275 uttar@nmsu.edu
Spence, Madison 646-4426 330 spence24@nmsu.edu
Subedi, Deepak 646-2144 112 subdeep3@nmsu.edu
Waite, Robert (Steve) 646-6074/5832 190/188 waiter@nmsu.edu
Willy, Timothy 646-1499/7716 29/31/211 twilly@nmsu.edu
Yin, Yifan 646-3063 279 grufan@nmsu.edu
Yu, Jiuling jiuling@nmsu.edu
Zheng, Yan 646-4722 329/336 yzheng92@nmsu.edu