Graduate Students

Name E-Mail Reports To:
SK Imran Aliimranali@nmsu.eduDr. Ashley
Ashis Biswasashis32@nmsu.eduDr. Lyons
James Bredinrbredin@nmsu.eduDr. Johnson
Sergio Cabrerasecabrer@nmsu.eduDr. Lyons
Lin Chenlchen2@nmsu.eduDr. Herndon
Umesh Chiluwaluc6420@nmsu.eduDr. Eiceman
Alexandra Golliheraepaton@nmsu.eduDr. Maio
Bhupendra Gurungbhupen@nmsu.eduDr. Eiceman
Suhashini Handunneththigesuhashi@nmsu.eduDr. Talipov
Jinhui Huhujinhui@nmsu.eduDr. Herndon
Omali Jayahrachel01@nmsu.eduDr. Arterburn
Kiel Jonesjonesk@nmsu.eduDr. Lusetti
Jeremy Jonesodinseye@nmsu.eduDr. Lara
Elnaz Karimpourelnaz1@nmsu.eduDr. Johnson
Rajan Koiralarajan@nmsu.eduDr. Lyons
Suzanne Leesuz@nmsu.eduDr. Rayson
Ady Melendezadymel@nmsu.eduDr. Yukl
Anusha Menimeni@nmsu.eduDr. Yukl
Erika Monroyeymonroy@nmsu.eduDr. Maio
Khue Nguyen khue1996@nmsu.eduDr. Rayson
Jaya Paudeljayapdel@nmsu.eduDr. Johnson
Thuy Pham ptthuy@nmsu.eduDr. Gopalan
Travis Saxontsaxon@nmsu.eduDr. Arterburn
Punhasa Senanayakepunhasa@nmsu.eduDr. Talipov
Mahsa Shiranifaradonbehmahsash@nmsu.eduDr. Lyons
Hossein Shokrihshokri1@nmsu.eduDr. Eiceman
Antonio Tenorio atenorio@nmsu.eduDr. Maio
Daniel Valenciadwv8@nmsu.eduDr. Yukl