Graduate Students Page

Name Email Reports To:
SK Imran Ali imranali@nmsu.edu Dr. Ashley
Ashis Biswas ashis32@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
James Bredin rbredin@nmsu.edu Dr. Johnson
Sergio Cabrera secabrer@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Lin Chen lchen2@nmsu.edu Dr. Herndon
Umesh Chiluwal uc6420@nmsu.edu Dr. Eiceman
Alexandra Golliher aepaton@nmsu.edu Dr. Maio
Bhupendra Gurung bhupen@nmsu.edu Dr. Eiceman
Suhashini Handunneththige suhashi@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov
Jinhui Hu hujinhui@nmsu.edu Dr. Herndon
Omali Jayah rachel01@nmsu.edu Dr. Arterburn
Kiel Jones jonesk@nmsu.edu Dr. Lusetti
Jeremy Jones odinseye@nmsu.edu Dr. Lara
Elnaz Karimpour elnaz1@nmsu.edu Dr. Johnson
Rajan Koirala rajan@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Suzanne Lee suz@nmsu.edu Dr. Rayson
Ady Melendez adymel@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl
Anusha Meni meni@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl
Erika Monroy eymonroy@nmsu.edu Dr. Maio
Khue Nguyen khue1996@nmsu.edu Dr. Rayson
Jaya Paudel jayapdel@nmsu.edu Dr. Johnson
Thuy Pham ptthuy@nmsu.edu Dr. Gopalan
Travis Saxon tsaxon@nmsu.edu Dr. Arterburn
Punhasa Senanayake punhasa@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov
Mahsa Shiranifaradonbeh mahsash@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Hossein Shokri hshokri1@nmsu.edu Dr. Eiceman
Antonio Tenorio atenorio@nmsu.edu Dr. Maio
Daniel Valencia dwv8@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl