Chemistry & Biochemistry Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Reports To:
Aishat, Alatishe alatishe@nmsu.edu TBA
Ali, SK Imran imranali@nmsu.edu Dr. Ashley
Biswas, Ahis ashis32@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Bockish, Sarah bockish@nmsu.edu     Dr. Lara
Cabrera, Sergio secabrer@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Chancellor, Adrienne achancel@nmsu.edu Dr. Rayson
Dogra, Pooja pooja19@nmsu.edu TBA
Flynn, Keenan klflynn@nmsu.edu Dr. Houston
Golliher, Alexandra aepaton@nmsu.edu Dr. Maio
Gurung, Bhupendra bhupen@nmsu.edu Dr. Eiceman
Gutierrez, Genoveve genoveve@nmsu.edu TBA
Handunneththige, Suhashini  suhashi@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov
Hu, Jinhui hujinhui@nmsu.edu Dr. Herndon
Jones, Jeremy odinseye@nmsu.edu Dr. Lara
Jones, Kiel jonesk@nmsu.edu Dr. Lusetti
Koirala, Rajan rajan@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Lee, Suzanne suz@nmsu.edu Dr. Rayson
Lee-Lopez, Cameron cleelope@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl
Melendez, Ady adymel@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl
Pallarez, Jessica jessandp@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov
Pham, Thuy ptthuy@nmsu.edu Dr. Gopalan
Pham, Tuan anhtuan9@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov    
Porras, Fernando ferny13@nmsu.edu Dr. Johnson
Santoyo, Christy csantoyo@nmsu.edu Dr. Windorff
Senanayake, Punhasa punhasa@nmsu.edu Dr. Talipov
Shirani, Mahsa mahsash@nmsu.edu Dr. Lyons
Smith, Claire csmith94@nmsu.edu Dr. Baker
Tenorio, Antonio atenorio@nmsu.edu Dr. Maio
Valencia, Daniel dwv8@nmsu.edu Dr. Yukl
Yifan, Yin grufan@nmsu.edu Dr. Herndon